awarellka.blogg.se

Yt video download 1080p
Yt video download 1080p




You did not say what text program to use. I then put it in a folder on my computer which I named youtube-dl. I went to and there were several choices of which program to download. One of the many video downloaders I have installed is called Video DownloadHelper, which works just fine on Firefox but doesn’t work on Brave.Įxpected result: To be able to download youtube videos using the Brave browser.īrave version: This can be reproduced by installing any of many video download extensions onto Brave and then going to youtube and trying to download a video.I have done a quick search in the Brave community forum and I found other people complaining about the same problem but no solutions to this issue.

yt video download 1080p yt video download 1080p

Can’t Brave handle that basic function of a browser?

  • Downloading videos is an important and basic function for me and many others.
  • I have about 17 video download programs installed on my Brave browser and not one of them is able to download youtube videos.
  • Hi folks, I am unable to download youtube videos using the Brave browser.






    Yt video download 1080p